Skip to main content
Stay The Trail
HomePress and Media Relations

Press and Media Relations

Members of the press needing immediate additional information on Stay The Trail, Stay the Trail Education & Stewardship Alliance, or one of our partner agencies, please contact the following individuals:

Sam Logan

Program Coordinator


Dave Novak

Stewardship and Outreach Specialist


   In Partnership With:
Stay The Trail Colorado was Awarded the 2013 Outstanding Trail Sharing Award
American Trails

This award recognizes innovative & successful trail sharing efforts, programs, & systems.

American Trails' 21st National Trails Awards Program honors people and programs at the 21st American Trails International Symposium. The awards celebration was held at Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation, Arizona, April 16, 2013.

BLM CPW COHVCO USFS OHV Colorado  ORBA  Yamaha Outdoors